Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 158 displayed

Gift of the Magi Friday December 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Friday December 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Thursday December 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Friday December 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Saturday December 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Saturday December 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Sunday December 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Sunday January 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Friday January 17 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Saturday January 18 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Friday January 24 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Saturday January 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Women Warriors Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Sunday February 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Friday February 14 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Show 1-30 of 158 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad