Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 172 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Friday October 22 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Saturday October 23 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Saturday October 23 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Sunday October 24 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Friday October 29 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Saturday October 30 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Saturday October 30 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Thursday November 4 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Friday November 5 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Saturday November 6 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Saturday November 6 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruth Sunday November 7 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 20 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday November 21 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Friday November 26 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 27 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 27 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday November 28 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 3 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 4 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 4 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 5 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 10 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 11 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 11 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 12 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater

Show 1-30 of 172 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad