Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 233 displayed

Mary Poppins Thursday July 18 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Mary Poppins Saturday July 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Mary Poppins Saturday July 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 3 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Sunday August 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Friday August 9 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Sunday August 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Friday August 16 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 17 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Sunday August 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Friday August 23 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Sunday August 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Thursday August 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Friday August 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 31 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Sunday September 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Sunday September 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Friday September 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday September 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday September 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Show 1-30 of 233 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad