Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 158 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 4 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 4 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 5 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 10 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 11 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 11 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 12 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 17 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 18 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 18 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 19 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 23 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 26 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Monday December 27 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Tuesday December 28 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 29 2021 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater

Show 1-30 of 158 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad