Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 56 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Friday, July 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Sunday, July 3, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Friday, July 8, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Friday, July 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Friday, July 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

King Arthur Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Friday, August 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Friday, August 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Friday, September 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alice in Wonderland Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater

Show 1-30 of 56 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad