Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 118 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Friday, March 1, 2024 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Friday, March 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Friday, March 15, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Friday, March 22, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Genesis Story Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Friday, April 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Song in My Heart Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Friday, April 19, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater

Show 1-30 of 118 displayed

  Discover other local Venues and Events