Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 31-60 of 158 displayed

Seussical Saturday February 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Sunday February 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Friday February 21 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Saturday February 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Abraham Lincoln Tuesday February 25 2020 at 9:15 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Abraham Lincoln Tuesday February 25 2020 at 11:00 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Abraham Lincoln Wednesday February 26 2020 at 9:15 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Abraham Lincoln Wednesday February 26 2020 at 11:00 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Abraham Lincoln Thursday February 27 2020 at 9:15 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Abraham Lincoln Thursday February 27 2020 at 11:00 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Abraham Lincoln Friday February 28 2020 at 9:15 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Abraham Lincoln Friday February 28 2020 at 11:00 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Friday February 28 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Saturday February 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Thursday March 5 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Friday March 6 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Saturday March 7 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Seussical Sunday March 8 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

The Rise of King David Saturday March 21 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Dec 29 2020 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

The Rise of King David Sunday March 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Dec 29 2020 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

The Rise of King David Friday March 27 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Dec 29 2020 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

The Rise of King David Saturday March 28 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Dec 29 2020 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

The Rise of King David Saturday March 28 2020 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Dec 29 2020 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

The Rise of King David Sunday March 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Dec 29 2020 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

Show 31-60 of 158 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad