Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 31-60 of 215 displayed

Cinderella Friday October 11 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday October 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday October 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Sunday October 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Sunday October 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Friday November 1 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Saturday November 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Sunday November 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Friday November 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Saturday November 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Sunday November 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Friday November 15 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Saturday November 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Sunday November 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Friday November 22 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Saturday November 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Job - A Modern Man Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Gift of the Magi Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

Gift of the Magi Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

Gift of the Magi Friday December 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

Gift of the Magi Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

Gift of the Magi Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

Gift of the Magi Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (909) 335-3037 or boxoffice@lifehousetheater.com

Show 31-60 of 215 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad