Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 215 displayed

Les Miserables Sunday August 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Thursday August 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Friday August 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Saturday August 31 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Les Miserables Sunday September 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Sunday September 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Friday September 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday September 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday September 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Friday September 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday September 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday September 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Sunday September 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Florence Nightingale Tuesday October 1 2019 at 11:00 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Florence Nightingale Wednesday October 2 2019 at 9:15 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Florence Nightingale Wednesday October 2 2019 at 11:00 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Florence Nightingale Thursday October 3 2019 at 9:15 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Florence Nightingale Thursday October 3 2019 at 11:00 AM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Friday October 4 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday October 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Saturday October 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Sunday October 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Cinderella Thursday October 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

LifeHouse Theater

Show 1-30 of 215 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad