Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Friday, May 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Friday, May 27, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Friday, June 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Sunday, June 5, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Friday, June 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pride & Prejudice Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad