Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Saturday February 12 2022 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Sunday February 13 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Friday February 18 2022 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Saturday February 19 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Saturday February 19 2022 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Sunday February 20 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Friday February 25 2022 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Saturday February 26 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Saturday February 26 2022 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Sunday February 27 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Friday March 4 2022 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Saturday March 5 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Saturday March 5 2022 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Sunday March 6 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Thursday March 10 2022 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Friday March 11 2022 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Saturday March 12 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Saturday March 12 2022 at 7:00 PM PST

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Sunday March 13 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad