Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.

NOTE** Children under 3 are not admitted to any performance

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Saturday August 28 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Sunday August 29 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Friday September 3 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Saturday September 4 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Saturday September 4 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Sunday September 5 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Friday September 10 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Saturday September 11 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Saturday September 11 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Sunday September 12 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Friday September 17 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Saturday September 18 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Saturday September 18 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Sunday September 19 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Thursday September 23 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Friday September 24 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Saturday September 25 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Saturday September 25 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White Sunday September 26 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

LifeHouse Theater

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad